DELEGADO NACIONAL
Delegado NacionalMartín Mendieta O.nacional@apcabos.es
ANDALUCÍA
AlgecirasJuan Carlos Domínguez V.algeciras@apcabos.es
AlmeríaCarlos Ruizalmeria@apcabos.es
CádizJosé Raúl Jiménez G.cadiz@apcabos.es
CórdobaJosé Manuel M. Castrocordoba@apcabos.es
GranadaJosé Antonio Triano G.granada@apcabos.es
HuelvaJosé Antonio Vázquez M.huelva@apcabos.es
JaénJose Manuel Castillo P.jaen@apcabos.es
MálagaCesar Raúl López E.malaga@apcabos.es
SevillaMarco Antonio P. Gómezsevilla@apcabos.es
ARAGÓN
HuescaIván Rodríguez L.huesca@apcabos.es
TeruelFrancisco José Felipe S.teruel@apcabos.es
ZaragozaMariano R. De Hoyoszaragoza@apcabos.es
ASTURIAS
GijónRoberto Borja García C.gijon@apcabos.es
OviedoAlfredo Campos G.oviedo@apcabos.es
BALEARES
Baleares
(Subdelegado)
Jorge M. Soto
Martín A. Montes
baleares@apcabos.es
CANARIAS
Las Palmas
(Subdelegado)
Inma Rodríguez C.
Adexe J. Cazorla V.
laspalmas@apcabos.es
Santa Cruz de TenerifeJ. Alex M. Britotenerife@apcabos.es
CANTABRIA
CantabriaJoaquín Delgado M.cantabria@apcabos.es
CASTILLA LA MANCHA
AlbaceteSantiago Pérez O.albacete@apcabos.es
Ciudad RealArcángel De La Mata R.ciudadreal@apcabos.es
CuencaAlberto José García G.cuenca@apcabos.es
GuadalajaraAntonio José Fernández F.guadalajara@apcabos.es
Toledo
(Subdelegado)
Pablo Vaca C.
Raúl Sánchez M.
toledo@apcabos.es
CASTILLA LEÓN
ÁvilaManuel Gómez G.avila@apcabos.es
BurgosÁngel Conde A.burgos@apcabos.es
LeónÁngel Javier Andrés B.leon@apcabos.es
PalenciaAlberto Llebres R.palencia@apcabos.es
SalamancaLuis María Garrido M.salamanca@apcabos.es
SegoviaFernando García R.segovia@apcabos.es
SoriaJosé Gerson Menéndez A.soria@apcabos.es
ValladolidJosé A. Rivero M.valladolid@apcabos.es
ZamoraJesús Fuentes A.zamora@apcabos.es
CATALUÑA
BarcelonaJorge J. Parrondo P.barcelona@apcabos.es
GironaJosé Manuel Vicente P.girona@apcabos.es
LleidaJuan García T.lleida@apcabos.es
TarragonaJuan Carlos Lara G.tarragona@apcabos.es
CEUTA                                   
CeutaAlfonsoceuta@apcabos.es
EXTREMADURA
BadajozJuan José G. Cadavidbadajoz@apcabos.es
CáceresJosé Antonio Gemio C.caceres@apcabos.es
GALICIA
A CoruñaAlexander  Ferreiros R.coruna@apcabos.es
LugoAndrés Donate S.lugo@apcabos.es
OurenseMarcos Graña G.ourense@apcabos.es
PontevedraFrancisco Javier Garmón N.pontevedra@apcabos.es
LA RIOJA
La RiojaNicolás Fernández M.larioja@apcabos.es
MADRID
Madrid
(Subdelegado)
Carol L. Sánchez
Manuel Salguero C.
madrid@apcabos.es
MELILLA
MelillaAziz Mohamed M.melilla@apcabos.es
MURCIA
MurciaJosé Antonio Saorín C.murcia@apcabos.es
NAVARRA
NavarraCarlos Alberto Castro M.navarra@apcabos.es
PAÍS VASCO                          
ÁlavaEnrique Azpilcueta Z.alava@apcabos.es
BizkaiaAlejandra Alonso D.bizkaia@apcabos.es
GuipúzcoaEnmanuel Castro L.guipuzcoa@apcabos.es
VALENCIA
AlicanteAntonio Amador P.alicante@apcabos.es
CastellónMiguel Henares G.castellon@apcabos.es
ValenciaJuan Francisco Mateos B.valencia@apcabos.es