Delegaciones


DELEGACIONES


DELEGADO NACIONAL

Martín Mendieta O.

nacional@apcabos.es

629870581

ANDALUCÍA

Almería

Carlos Ruiz

almeria@apcabos.es

Algeciras

Juan Carlos Domínguez V.
algeciras@apcabos.es

Cádiz

José Raúl Jiménez G.
cadiz@apcabos.es

Córdoba

Jose Carlos Gamiz A.
cordoba@apcabos.es

Granada

José Antonio Triano G.
granada@apcabos.es

Huelva

José Antonio Vázquez M.
huelva@apcabos.es

Jaén

Jose Manuel Castillo P.
jaen@apcabos.es

Málaga

Cesar Raúl López E.
malaga@apcabos.es

Sevilla

José Joaquín Navarrete P.
sevilla@apcabos.es


ARAGÓN

Huesca

Iván Rodríguez L.
huesca@apcabos.es

Teruel

Francisco José Felipe S.
teruel@apcabos.es

Zaragoza

Adexe J. Cazorla V.
zaragoza@apcabos.es


ASTURIAS

Oviedo

Alfredo Campos G.
oviedo@apcabos.es

Gijón

Roberto Borja García C.
gijon@apcabos.es


BALEARES

Jorge M. Soto

baleares@apcabos.es


CANARIAS

Las Palmas

Inma Rodríguez C.
laspalmas@apcabos.es

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

J. Alex M. Brito
tenerife@apcabos.es


CATALUÑA

Barcelona

Javier Iñigo S.
barcelona@apcabos.es

Girona

José Manuel Vicente P.
girona@apcabos.es

Lleida

Martín Mendieta
nacional@apcabos.es

Tarragona

Juan Carlos Lara G.
tarragona@apcabos.es


CEUTA

Alfonso

ceuta@apcabos.es


EXTREMADURA

Badajoz

Roberto García J.
badajoz@apcabos.es

Cáceres

Paco Martín
caceres@apcabos.es


GALICIA

A Coruña

Alexander  Ferreiros R.
coruna@apcabos.es

Lugo

Andrés Donate S.
lugo@apcabos.es

Ourense

Marcos Graña G.
ourense@apcabos.es

Pontevedra

Francisco Javier Garmón N.
pontevedra@apcabos.es

 

CANTABRIA

Joaquín Delgado M.

cantabria@apcabos.es


CASTILLA LA MANCHA

Albacete

Santiago Pérez O.
albacete@apcabos.es

Ciudad Real

Arcángel De La Mata R.
ciudadreal@apcabos.es

Cuenca

Alberto José García G.
cuenca@apcabos.es

Guadalajara

Juan Manuel Sánchez S.
guadalajara@apcabos.es

Toledo

Pablo Vaca C.
toledo@apcabos.es


CASTILLA LEÓN

Ávila

Manuel Gómez G.
avila@apcabos.es

Burgos

Eduardo García P.
burgos@apcabos.es

León

Javier Andrés B.
leon@apcabos.es

Palencia

Alberto Llebres R.
palencia@apcabos.es

Salamanca

Luis María Garrido M.
salamanca@apcabos.es

Segovia

Fernando García R.
segovia@apcabos.es

Soria

Gerson Menéndez A.

soria@apcabos.es

Valladolid

Diana Mena G.
valladolid@apcabos.es

Zamora

Jesús Fuentes A.
zamora@apcabos.es


MURCIA

José Antonio Saorín C.

murcia@apcabos.es


NAVARRA

Isaac José Pérez V.

navarra@apcabos.es


PAÍS VASCO

Álava

Víctor Martínez R.
alava@apcabos.es

Bizkaia

Carlos Iglesias A.
bizkaia@apcabos.es

Guipúzcoa

Enmanuel Castro L.
guipuzcoa@apcabos.es


VALENCIA

Alicante

Fulgencio López M.
alicante@apcabos.es

Castellón

Miguel Henares G.
castellon@apcabos.es

Valencia

Juanfran Mateos
valencia@apcabos.es


LA RIOJA

Nicolás Fernández M.

larioja@apcabos.es


MADRID

Alberto Ortíz

madrid@apcabos.es


MELILLA

Raúl

cadiz@apcabos.es